TB Consultation

MxS/SE/HIC/E
Adski

TB Consultation

Post by Adski »

So, I’ve been utilizing TB since the end of 2015, everything from base building to working with a few templates (with a slight operator bias) and then this year completing the Old Warhorse Template from Ageless Athlete Just about 2 weeks ago.

I mention this as I had been on a deload and had wondered which direction I would go next, op/ia was almost a certainty. However, someone had PM’d me about looking into consulting through TB, after a small discussion I decided I would check it out.

I definitely have not been disappointed. I was put in touch with Jim Madden (J MADD) and from there, things picked up pretty quick. I now have very specific training blocks that are completely targeted to my wants/needs/training history/equipment available, you name it. Everything from a modified base building to a squat peaking cycle (which does line up with my slowest lift, the back squat). I could go on (though I feel programs will vary from individual to individual), but the point is, the value for money really is there, (especially if I were to compare to a few other areas or people I know personally, each to their own) and I would argue that for pretty much everyone here, anyone or any method from TB is yet to disappoint/steer in the wrong direction. For anyone that is even remotely curious, in my opinion, consulting is at least worth enquiring about. All I did to get started was PM K.B initially, and went from there.